Makeup · Makeup Looks

Motd πŸ’™ Wet N Wild Poster Child Eyeshadow Palette

Hey beauties! Welcome back to my blog or if you are new, Hi! πŸ˜€ Welcome to my blog ❀

So yeah I woke up feeling a bit funky so I created this colorful makeup look using Wet’n Wild Poster Child eyeshadow palette that I hauled very recently. I am really loving this palette. The quality is incredible for the price. I highly recommend it if you are looking for an affordable eyeshadow palette.

Wet n wild Eyeshadow Palette Poster Child Makeup

Products used-

Brows
  • Anastasia Beverly Hills Dip Brow Pomade in β€œAuburn”
Eyes
  • Wet N Wild Poster Child Eyeshadow Palette (Pink “Eyelid” shade on crease, Aqua “Eyelid” shade on lid, Yellow “Browbone” shade on bottom eyes)
  • Etude House Look At My Eyes in “WH904” on inner corner. (You can read more about itΒ here)
Lashes
  • Eyes Said So Lashes β€œBaby Doll” (I talked about themΒ here)
Lips
  • NYX Soft Matte Lip Cream in Cairo (click here to read more)
  • NYX Butter Gloss in Madeleine (click here to read more)
Drugstore eyeshadow palette
In case you are wondering, this is how the palette looks like.

I hope you all liked it. If you did, don’t forget to like this post and follow my blog.Β You can also follow me onΒ InstagramΒ to stay updated.

Let me know if you me to do a detailed review on this palette. I will be more than happy to do it for you.Β 

Hope you have a lovely weekend! ❀

Carrie's Beauty Pouch Logo

Disclaimer: The products used were all bought with my own money. As always, the opinions expressed are all my honest opinions.Β 

6 thoughts on “Motd πŸ’™ Wet N Wild Poster Child Eyeshadow Palette

Leave a Reply

