Makeup · Top 5 Beauty Products

My Current Go-To Lipsticks

Favorite nude and pink lipsticks

As you can probably tell, I am a huge fan of nudes and pinks. Occasionally, I would reach for some bright lipsticks from my stash but for the most part, I am a neutral girl and those are the shades that I gravitate towards. So, here are my current go-to lipsticks.

Favorite nude and pink lipsticks

1. Etude House Tint Lips in Tea Rose

This actually has a matte finish but because I took a lot of product out, it is not drying to a matte finish. This shade is so pretty. It’s like a pinky, rosy nude shade that compliments my skin tone. When I don’t want to wear makeup but just a lipstick to look alive, I always use this. I’ve done a full review about it. You can click here to check out.

2. NYX Lingerie Liquid Lipstick in Bedtime Flirt.

Okay.. Up until now, this is hands down my most used and favorite lip product. If I can have only one lipstickΒ from my collection for the rest of my life, it would be this one. That’s a very strong statement but it’s true. Whenever I don’t know which lipstick to use, I would always grab this one. The formula is fantastic! It’s so comfortable on the lips unlike some liquid lipsticks that are too drying or feel so heavy on the lips.

3.Β N.Y.X Soft Matte Lip Cream in London

This brown nude has just enough brown and nude in it.Β You guys know how much I love Soft Matte Lip Creams so I don’t have anything special to say. They feel are so light-weight and comfortable on the lips

4. NYX Soft Matte Lip Cream in Istanbul

This is a baby pink that is just so cute and pretty. Whenever I want to look girly or cute, I always grab this baby. Again, love te formula. It’s amazing. After having them swatchedΒ side by side, I just realized that this is actually a dupe for Mac “Please Me”.

5. M.A.C Matte Lipstick in Please Me

This one is new to collection but made it to my top lipsticks. It has a matte finish but it isn’t drying. The pigmentation is incredible. Again, another baby pink because they are so fluttering on my skin tone. This one is a little bit warmer than the NYX one, regardless, they are very similar. I use both without knowing that they are dupes.Β *hehe*

Favorite nude and pink lipsticks

If neutral shades are your cup of tea, I hope this post was somewhat helpful for you. ❀

Favorite nude and pink lipsticks

You can follow me on Instagram for sneak peaks of future posts or updates from me.

Thank you so much for taking your time to read my post. Hope to see you again in my next post. πŸ’‹

Carrie's Beauty Pouch Logo

Disclaimer: The products mentioned were all bought with my own money and as always, the opinions expressed are all my 100% honest opinions.

9 thoughts on “My Current Go-To Lipsticks

    1. Nope but I am sure I will be picking up at least one for myself this month. I am just so impressed and obsessed lippies. They are amazing despite the fact that they are all so affordable. Thanks for dropping by love 😍😘 Hope you are enjoying your day… πŸ’•

      Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

