Makeup · Makeup Looks

How to wear Brown Lipstick πŸ’— Too Faced Chocolate Bar Palette Makeup Look

Hello beautiful people! How are things? I hope everything is going well for you ❀ For me, I recently joined college so I don’t think I will be able to post as often but I promise I will make sure to post at least once a week. I hope you all understand…

So, I recently did a Makeup HaulΒ and Too Faced Chocolate Bar Palette is one of the products that I had in my wishlist for the longest time. I am so glad I finally get to try it.

With that being said, this makeup look is actually inspired by that palette.

With the 90s Lips trend all over the internet. We want to try those dark and bold shades too right? Some of us are scared of bold lips but we can actually make it work by finding the right undertone and incorporating with a simple eye makeup to balance it out the look and make it more wearable. So, I hope you all like it and try it for yourself.

How to wear a brown lipstick

Products Used:

Face

Eyes/Brows/Lashes

Highlighter/Blush/Bronzer

Lips

  • Dose Of Colors Liquid Matte Lipstick in Cork

How to wear Brown Lipstick

Don’t forget to like, follow my Blog and Instagram so you won’t miss anything.

How to wear brown lips

I hope you all are enjoying your weekend ❀

8 thoughts on “How to wear Brown Lipstick πŸ’— Too Faced Chocolate Bar Palette Makeup Look

  1. This is such a gorgeous, deep lip colour. I’ve been looking for a brown lipstick for ages and haven’t managed to find one *brown* enough, but I’ve never heard of this brand before so I’ll definitely have a look myself! x

    Liked by 1 person

    1. Yeah You should! The formula blew my mind away. Although, it’s not that affordable, it’s definitely worth the splurge. I highly recommend it. This shade in particular isn’t actually a brown but more like a sand color however it translates brown on my skin tone. πŸ˜€

      Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

