Monthly Favorites

June Favorites 2016| Monthly Favorites

Hey guys! I am back. So, today I am going to be sharing my June favorite products. June was a great month for me. It’s rainy season here in Myanmar. I don’t know why but I really don’t like rain. I find it a bit annoying. Anyways, I hope you all are enjoying summer *sobs*. If you guys wanna know what I love during the past month, please keep on reading…

Monthly Favorites 2

The Face Shop Herb Day 365 Cleansing Foam “Lemon”

Favorite skincare products

Surprise! Surprise! It’s another cleansing foam from The Face Shop. I feel like these cleansers made into almost all of my monthly favorites. I’m sure you guys are sick of me raving about them. Well, they are all so cheap and does the job. Last month, I tried the “Lemon” cleanser and it is just as amazing as the other ones that I’ve tried. It has a lemon scent to it which is really refreshing especially in the morning. Compared to the other ones, this does a pretty good job in controlling the oil. So, if you have oily skin, I would highly recommend you try it.

Scrub It Away Serenity Coffee Scrub

Favori

This scrub is amazing. It makes my skin feel so much softer, smoother, brighter and clearer. I have already done a full review about it so please check out if you are interested. The galaxy scrub is amazing as well but I prefer this because my skin is quite sensitive and this is more gentle to the skin. Plus it smells like coffee which makes me drool whenever I use this.

Nature Republic Hawaiian Fresh Clay Pack

Nature Republic Hawaiian Fresh Clay Pack

If you guys have read my Current Skincare Routine post, you know that I love this bad boy. It cleanses deep inside my pores, purifies and tightens them. I absolutely love it. It makes my skin so soft and smooth afterwards. If you have dry skin, I wouldn’t recommend it as it can be a bit drying. But for my oily gals out there, this is a must have.

NYX HD Concealer in “CW03”

Favorite makeup

This has become one of my holy grail concealers along with my Maybelline Age Rewind Concealer. It doesn’t crease. It doesn’t slip or slide around. It doesn’t break up throughout the day and my under eyes look amazing till the end of the day. It also comes in a variety of shades. This particular shade has peachy undertone to it which makes it prefect for color correcting and concealing at the same time.

NYX Born To Glow Illuminator in “Sun Beam”

Favorite makeup

It is not so pigmented and it gives you that “Glow from within” glow. I’ve been really into natural makeup looks lately so this highlighter is perfect for me. If you guys are looking for a highlighter that would give you a beautiful natural glow, I highly recommend this. However, you can build this up and get an intense highlight. So you get the best of both worlds. I even used it in a recent makeup look that I created. You can always check out my Instagram for more makeup looks.

Eyes Said So Eyelashes in “No.1” and “Pinenerize’s Favorite”

Favorite makeup

Eyes Said So is a Thailand based company. I recently found them out and I am so glad I did. Not only they are so affordable, the lashes are so high quality and feel so light and comfortable. They are all handmade and for around $4 each, you really can’t go wrong with it. The designs are so pretty as well. I will definitely be getting more for sure. I’ve done a few makeup looks using these. You can head over to my instagram for more.

That is it for today. I hope you guys enjoyed it and found it helpful. If you did make sure to hit that like button and follow my blog and instagram so you won’t miss any future posts.

Also, if you want an in-depth review on any of the products mentioned, don’t hesitate to let me know in the comments section below.

Have you tried them? If so, did you like them as much as I do? What are your June favorite products? 

I hope you all have a great weekend. ❤

Disclaimer: The products mentioned were all bought with my own money except Scrub It Away Serenity scrub which was sent to me for review purposes but that doesn’t change my opinions on them. As always, the opinions expressed are all my 100% honest opinions. 

13 thoughts on “June Favorites 2016| Monthly Favorites

Leave a Reply

