Makeup

My Current Makeup Wishlist| 2016

My love for makeup is eternal and my wish list for makeup products is endless. So, I thought why not share my current wishlist with you guys and hear your thoughts about them. If you guys have tried any of these products or if you guys have any product recommendations, let me know in the comments section below. So, here I go…

Makeup wishlist

1. Benefit POREfessional Face Primer

Since my pores are enormous that they can been seen from outer space, I really want to try this primer. I heard that it does a really good job in keeping the skin shine-free and minimizing the appearance of pores.

2. Mac Studio Fix Fluid SPF 15

This is a holy grail foundation for many people. I love my  Estée Lauder Double Wear Foundation so much but I still want to try something else at more affordable price.

3. Becca × Jacklyn Hills Shimmering Skin Perfector in Champagne Pop

I am a huge highlighter junkie. I have Mary-Lou Manizer from The Balm that I swear by but that doesn’t stop me from buying this. This is also so popular among beauty bloggers and highly raved on YouTube. So, I need this in my life.

4. Nars Blush in Orgasm

This is a cult favorite product. I just can’t help but want to try it. This is a very pretty peachy pink blush which I am all about.

5. Too Faced Chocolate Bar Eyeshadow Palette

Again, another cult favorite. The shades are just so gorgeous and plus it smells like chocolate. I mean who can resist it? I really want to add this to my collection.

6. Dose Of Colors Liquid Lipstick in Truffled

If you have been following me for a while, you know that I am a huge fan of liquid lipsticks. At first, I wanted to purchase the Anastasia Beverly Hills Liquid Lipsticks but I heard that the formula of these are better than them. So, I really want to try this out for myself.

7. NYX HD Translucent Powder

I’ve been hunting for a good translucent powder from the drugstore and finally decided to add this to my list. I’ve read many positive review about it so I can’t wait to try it.

8. Anastasia Beverly Hills Dip Brow Pomade

The “Brows On Fleek” is so trending right now and this brow pomade is so popular among beauty gurus.  I honestly don’t know which shade to get. Dark brown or Medium Brown as my hair is kind of like a golden brown right now. I use a brow mascara for the golden undertone but I just don’t know which shade to get.

9. Mac Lipstick in Velvet Teddy

This shade is so popular since Kylie Jenner brought back that 90s lips trend. I’ve never tried any Mac Lipsticks so this is going to be the first one.

So, that is it for now. What do you guys think of them? Have you tried them? Do you recommend them?

Thank you so much for taking the time to read my post. 💗

Hope you all are having a great weekend 💋

15 thoughts on “My Current Makeup Wishlist| 2016

Leave a Reply

