Makeup · Makeup Looks

MOTD ❤ Colorful Cut-crease On Hooded Eyes

Hello beautiful people! I know it’s been so long. I’m so sorry. My Wifi just wouldn’t turn on and my mobile data is not strong enough to upload photos or write posts. So, I got it fixed a week ago. However, my laptop can’t get accessed to internet since then. I don’t why and how that happened and I haven’t get it fixed. It’s so inconvenient to write a post on my phone. Even so, right now I’m blogging with my phone because I don’t want you guys to wait any longer. ☺

So, I created this fun cut-crease on my super hooded lids. Hope you guys like it. 😀

Products Used:

Makeup of the Day.jpg

  1. Holika Holika Wonder Drawing 24hr Auto Eyebrow in “Dark Brown”
  2. Urban Decay Naked Smoky Palette “Black Market”
  3. Etude House Look At My Eyes Cafe in “Cafe Latte”
  4. Etude House Look At My Eyes Cafe in “Beach Coconut”
  5. Etude House Look At My Eyes Cafe in “Blueberry Latte”
  6. Etude House Look At My Eyes in “OR203”
  7. The Face Shop Lovely Me:ex I wait Rainbow in “Wonder Gold”
  8. Maybelline Hyper Glossy Liquid Liner in Black
  9. Etude House Tear Eye Liner in “Sunlight Tear”
  10. L’oreal Miss Manga False Lash Waterproof Mascara
  11. Maybelline Color Show Intense Fanshional Lip Color in “Disco Coral”
  12. Etude House Color Lips Fit in “Petti & Top Coat”

Note: For the Blue shade, I used it from the eyeshadow palette I got from my makeup academy and the falsies are from my school as well.

Fun, cut-crease, hooded eyes, colorful

Thank you so much for reading my post. I hope you guys enjoyed it. If you did, don’t forget to like, follow and share it with your friends and family. 😊

Also, make sure to follow me on Instagram for more makeup looks.

If you guys want a makeup tutorial on this or any of the makeup looks that I’ve created on my Instagram, let me know in the comments box below, I will be more than happy to do it for you guys.

I love you guys ❤ I hope you all have a wonderful weekend. 😀

 

23 thoughts on “MOTD ❤ Colorful Cut-crease On Hooded Eyes

Leave a Reply

