Top 5 Beauty Products

Top 5 Etude House Products

Etude House is a drugstore Korean cosmetic brand that produces high quality products at very affordable prices. They mainly target teens with their cute packaging. I’m a sucker for cute packaging. I can never walk pass their counters without buying anything from them. It’s my favorite Korean drugstore brand. Many popular Korean celebrities promote their brand. Today I will be sharing my top 5 Etude House products.

5 must have etude house products

(1) Wonder Pore Freshner

If you are into Korean skincare, I’m sure you know this. It’s everyone’s favorite and every bloggers rave about it. And it’s for a reason. This is my second bottle and I will repurchase when I run out of it. It does everything it claims. Of course, it can’t permanently shrink and close up pores but I see a difference in the size of my pores after using it. This is my Holy Grail toner. Guess what? The best part is it’s only $18.00 for 500ml. Yes it’s true!!! I’m not kidding.

(2) Beauty Shot Face Blur

This is also one of their best selling products. It brightens up my skin without looking ashy and just like it claims, it blurs out the imperfections. But since this is just a makeup base, you still need to use something over it like concealer if you have acnes you want to cover up or foundation if you want a bit more coverage. You can use it alone though because I do and it’s pretty long lasting as well.

(3) Rosy Tint lips

They are extremely creamy and have a matte finish. They aren’t drying at all. You can use them on the inner parts of your lips to create the popular Korean gradient lips or use them all over your lips for full lips. It’s perfect for people like me who love both Korean and American makeup styles.

(4) Look At My Eyes Eye shadows

I use these every day. Currently, I have 10 of them and I’m still going to buy more. They have a wide range of shades with different finishes to choose from. They are popular too. I’ve seen many You tubers using them in their videos. They are highly pigmented, buttery soft and easy to blend. Although some shades are a bit chunky and powdery. They are so cheap. For the price, they are definitely worth a try. Review here

(5) Silk Scarf Repair Hair Essence

This is the first hair care product from Etude House that I tried and I fell for it completely. It does amazing job at repairing my hair.( NO! it will be more correct to say “making it look healthy” since my hair is so damaged that there is no hair treatment that can “repair” my hair xD Yes the condition is that bad!!) It makes the healthy part of my hair looks shiny, soft and smooth. Definitely give it a go, you won’t be disappointed. Because I love this so much, I purchased their hair treatment, it’s good but not the best treatment out there.

 

Bonus: AC Clinic Gel Lotion

best etude house products (2)

I tricked you! 😛 How can I not include this baby?? Well, Top 6 isn’t as attractive as Top 5 xD Just kidding hehe. Well, acne care is not for everyone that’s why it’s not in the top 5 list. Do you guys know how much I struggled narrowing them down to 5 (Well, in this case 6 :D)? Anyway, I’ve done a detailed review about this product. If you have acne-prone skin and combination/oily skin, check this out. It soothes and heals my acne without drying out my skin.

 

Thank you so much for taking your time to read my post. I really appreciate it 🙂 Hope you find it helpful.

Tell me guys, what are your favorite Etude House products in the comments box below.

 

Follow me on Instagram to make sure you don’t miss any updates from me.

Hope you have a good day.- xoxo Carrie ❤

 

“Disclaimer: All the products mentioned were purchased with my own money. The opinions expressed are all my honest opinions.”

 

 

16 thoughts on “Top 5 Etude House Products

Leave a Reply

